Ticket Country’s OHSAA football All-Ohioans named

West Holmes linebacker Josh Baldridge is one of a number of area players to earn All-Ohio status

Each year the OHSAA football season wraps up with its top-tier athletes being honored for their commitment and achievements. Following is a list of All-Ohioans from all around Country, young men who have given a great effort to achieve the honor they so richly deserve as 2017 OHSAA All-Ohioans.


Div. II

1st-Team QB – Keagan Armitage, Ashland

1st-Team DL – Marcus Snellenbarger, Mount Vernon


Honorable Mention

Dylan Dagley, Wooster

Donoven Hall, Wooster


Div. III

1st-Team RB – Jornell Manns, Mansfield Senior

1st-Team OL – Dugna May, New Philadelphia

1st-Team LB – Josh Baldridge, West Holmes

2nd-Team OL – Montrell Caldwell, Mansfield Senior

2nd-Team QB – Baron May, New Philadelphia

3rd-Team DL – Zack Hawk, Dover

3rd-Team QB – Alec Sayre, Dover

3rd-Team WR – Sam Zemis, New Philadelphia


Honorable Mention

Kaden Folkert, Dover

Dre Hess, Dover

Ian Sexton, Dover

Angelo Gross, Mansfield Senior

Tre-Suan Windham, Mansfield Senior

Kye Crowthers, New Philadelphia

Colton Meeks, New Philadelphia

Alec Preston, New Philadelphia

Caleb Robins, New Philadelphia

Brayden Chaney, West Holmes

Ike Gilt, West Holmes


Div. IV

1st-Team RB – Caden Hostetler, Indian Valley

2nd-Team OL – Dylan Fantin, Indian Valley

2nd-Team LB – Zach Love, Indian Valley

3rd-Team DB – Jimi Basiletti, Claymont


Honorable Mention

Xavier Grant, Claymont

Quess Parrish, Claymont

Tanner Myers, Indian Valley

Cade Williams, Indian Valley


Div. V

2nd-Team DL – Garrett Piper, Fairless

2nd-Team LB – Nick Shephard, Fairless

2nd-Team DB – Marquael Parks, Orrville

2nd-Team QB – Kolton Alexander, Ridgewood

2nd-Team DL – Seth Schwab, Ridgewood

2nd-Team DB – Jarrett Slusser, Ridgewood

2nd-Team WR – Zach Wright, Ridgewood

3rd-Team K – Keith Claxon, Ridgewood


Honorable Mention

Charlie Henagar, Chippewa

Dacoda Hensel, Chippewa

Jared Alberts, Northwestern

Parker Smith, Northwestern

Sam Auble, Orrville

John Evin, Ridgewood

Ian Schwab, Ridgewood

Cameron Blair, Sandy Valley

Bryce Kelly, Sandy Valley

Dante Tucci, Sandy Valley

Cameron Woods, Sandy Valley

Cole Hissong, Triway

Gavin Schlabach, Triway

Seth Johnson, Tusky Valley

Ethan Love, Tusky Valley

Noah Love, Tusky Valley

Joseph Zagales, Tusky Valley


Div. VI

2nd -Team QB – Weston Garman, Norwayne

2nd-Team OL – Cade Raudebaugh, Norwayne

3rd-Team LB – Dillon Donaldson, Garaway

3rd-Team DB – Alex Becker, Hillsdale

3rd-Team – Quinn Hiles, Norwayne


Honorable Mention

Ryan Aleshire, Garaway

Brady Winters, Garaway

Mike Garn, Hillsdale

Daniel Russell, Newcomerstown

Cole Smith, Smithville


Div. VII

1st-Team OL – Nathan Basinger, Dalton

1st-Team DL – Cole Geiser, Dalton

1st-Team RB – Spencer Horst, Dalton

1st-Team WR – Brice Berger, Danville

1st-Team QB – Skyler Durbin, Danville

1st-Team DL – Marshall Stull, Danville

2nd-Team OL – Jordan Schultz, East Canton

3rd-Team LB – Alex Alger, Dalton

3rd-Team DB – Dominic Dalessandro, Dalton

3rd-Team RB – Nathaniel Sundheimer, East Canton

3rd-Team LB – Gavyn Potts, Malvern

3rd-Team RB – Justin Stropky, Strasburg


Honorable Mention

Nate Nussbaum, Dalton

Tyler Mickley, Danville

Dylan Wilson, Danville

Reese Dorsey, Danville

Chris Greenawalt, Danville

Mitch Mitchell, East Canton

Cody Vacco, East Canton

Austin Patterson, Malvern

Andrew Creagan, Strasburg

Ryan Dick, Tuscarawas Central Catholic

Nathan Price, Tuscarawas Central Catholic

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *